Volfram is an experimental musical trio between brothers Ryan Wade Ruehlen, Nyal Ruehlen & CC Sorensen (featured above, at Scotts Bluff, Nebraska, 1997). The group officially formed in 2014 in Boulder, Colorado, where they were all living together at the time. Their approach to music is chaotic and disjointed with as much electronic sway and ambience as there is harsh no wave noise rock which bursts out through live, improvised recording sessions. Their albums can be found and streamed through Shadowtrash Tape Group (label):

Childhood Trauma (releasing in late 2020)

Gamma Child Proxy Chromosome (2017

That Coma Snake Felt Real Good (2016)

Carribean Terrorist Banquet (2015)

Cymbal Healing For Space Junk (2014)